Summer Camp: 4-12years


Mini Summer Camp

Mini Morton Summer Camp  

Morton in the Community’s Mini Morton summer camp is open to boys and girls aged 4-12years old. These week-long camps will be delivered by Scottish FA-qualified Morton Community coaches, with each individual player being challenged in a fun and safe learning environment.

Details as follows:

Venues
Week 1: Monday 01st July – Friday 05th July: Notre Dame High School
Week 2: Monday 08th July – Friday 12th July: Battery Park
Week 3: Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July: Port Glasgow Shared Campus OR Wemyss Bay Primary School
Week 4: Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July: Notre Dame High School
Week 5: Monday 29th July – Friday 02nd August: Port Glasgow Shared Campus OR Wemyss Bay Primary School
Week 6: Monday 05th August – Friday 09th August: Battery Park
Week 7: Monday 12th August- Friday 16th August: Notre Dame High School

Times/Cost
10am – 12pm: £30 per week or £7 per day
10am – 3pm: £50 per week or £12 per day
1pm - 3pm: £30 per week or £7 per day

Week 2: Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July